Indepth Overland Nairobi, Cape Town and Zanzibar

Visiting: Botswana,Kenya,Malawi,Namibia,South Africa,Tanzania,Zambia,Zimbabwe

Code: DENW

Kitty: As this trip is an overland trip. it has a kitty on top of the tour price. As our kitty is flexible the indicated amount is indicative only - please click here to view the kitty amount for your departure date.
Close

DENW Kitty Details

This trip is an overland trip run in an overland truck. In addition to paying for your trip, you're require to make a separate payment to your tour leader at the start of the trip, usually in USD. Kitties are flexible and change as prices are updated. Therefore you should check the latest kitty amount on this website before you depart.

A kitty is a group fund which covers all accommodation, meals while camping (not in hotels) and activities listed as included. It's a system unique to overlanding to provide the maximum flexibility and best value on the road (you get everything at cost price!). The kitty is your money, not ours, so any amount left over is divided among the group as a refund.

Close
Trip CodeStart DateEnd DateCurrencyKitty
Saturday 09 May 2015Friday 15 May 2015
Saturday 16 May 2015Friday 22 May 2015
Saturday 23 May 2015Friday 29 May 2015
Saturday 30 May 2015Friday 05 Jun 2015
Saturday 06 Jun 2015Friday 12 Jun 2015
Saturday 13 Jun 2015Friday 19 Jun 2015
Saturday 20 Jun 2015Friday 26 Jun 2015
Saturday 27 Jun 2015Friday 03 Jul 2015
Saturday 11 Jul 2015Friday 17 Jul 2015
Saturday 18 Jul 2015Friday 24 Jul 2015
Saturday 25 Jul 2015Friday 31 Jul 2015
Saturday 01 Aug 2015Friday 07 Aug 2015
Saturday 08 Aug 2015Friday 14 Aug 2015
Saturday 15 Aug 2015Friday 21 Aug 2015
Saturday 22 Aug 2015Friday 28 Aug 2015
Saturday 29 Aug 2015Friday 04 Sep 2015
Saturday 05 Sep 2015Friday 11 Sep 2015
Saturday 12 Sep 2015Friday 18 Sep 2015
Saturday 19 Sep 2015Friday 25 Sep 2015
Saturday 03 Oct 2015Friday 09 Oct 2015
Saturday 10 Oct 2015Friday 16 Oct 2015
Saturday 17 Oct 2015Friday 23 Oct 2015

0 departure dates available



0 departure dates available

Affordable Adventures

search

251 holidays

  • info If you're searching for a trip to fit in with a larger travel schedule, or simply have an exact idea of the city advanced search
    • Activities & Interests

need help & expert advice?
+44(0)1728862230


Sign-up for our newsletter

tailor-made adventure trips

Our tailor made adventure holidays will truly inspire and delight the senses and will live in your memory for ever.

more info


Last Minute Specials -  Up to 20% Off

Join us on one of our worldwide adventures coming up over the next few months – all guaranteed to depart, all at up to 20% off.

more info